OSP Senior Leadership Team

Home » About Us » Leadership
Lyric Jorgenson, PhD
NIH Associate Director for Science Policy
Jessica Tucker, PhD
Acting Deputy Director of the Office of Science Policy
Kelly Fennington
Chief of Staff
Ryan Bayha
Director of Strategic Engagement
Susan Diggs
Program Manager
Adam Berger, PhD
Division Director
Clinical and Healthcare Research Policy
Taunton Paine, MA
Division Director
Scientific Data Sharing Policy
Abby Rives, JD
Division Director
Technology Transfer and Innovation Policy
Tyrone Spady, PhD
Division Director
Science Policy Coordination, Collaboration, and Reporting
Cari Young, ScM
Acting Division Director
Biosafety, Biosecurity, and Emerging Biotechnology